Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Hillsborough Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Gallery, Jewelry/Gems, Painting, Photography, Sculpture, Textiles
Parallel Play
Paintings by Ellie Reinhold, sculpture by Jason Smith, pottery by Evelyn Ward. April 24 – May 21. Opening reception during Hillsborough's Last Friday Art Walk, April 28th 6-9pm. Founded in 2006, the Hillsborough Gallery of Arts is owned & operated by 21 ar...
Hillsborough Gallery of Arts
Hillsborough, NC

Wed 4/26/17 - Thu 4/27/17 at 10am-6pm
Fri 4/28/17 - Sat 4/29/17 at 10am-9pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 12pm-4pm
Mon 5/1/17 - Thu 5/4/17 at 10am-6pm
Fri 5/5/17 - Sat 5/6/17 at 10am-9pm
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Hillsborough Art Walk Last Fridays
The Hillsborough Arts Council invites everyone to visit walkable Historic Hip Hillsborough. Park once and enjoy five art galleries, artist studios, fine jewelers, boutique shops and award winning restaurants. See website for venues, exhibits, and map.
Downtown Hillsborough
Hillsborough, NC

Fri 4/28/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 5/26/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 6/30/17 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Tour
A Taste of Historic Hillsborough with Taste Carolina Gourmet Food Tours
Experience North Carolina's best restaurants and food shops on a walking food tour of historic downtown Hillsborough with Taste Carolina Gourmet Food Tours! Go behind the scenes to chat with chefs and artisans, and enjoy their delicious food. Historic Hill...
Saratoga Grill
Hillsborough, NC

Sat 4/29/17 at 11am
Sat 5/20/17 at 11am
Sat 6/24/17 at 11am
Sat 7/22/17 at 11am
Sports: Nature, Hiking
Hike NC Guided Hike
This spring, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina and the North Carolina State Parks continue Hike NC, a series of more than 60 free guided hikes in North Carolina’s state parks and nature preserves. Each hike will be led by the state’s top hiking ...
Mountains-to-Sea Trail
Hillsborough, NC

Sun 6/4/17 at 1pm-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: