Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Knightdale Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Tour, Food/Tasting
Tour of Lassiter Distilling Company
Lassiter Distilling Co. is one of North Carolina's newest distilleries. We make Lassiter's North Carolina Rum, a full flavored rum that shines in cocktails. We do everything in our facility in old downtown Knightdale, from raw ingredients to bottle. We'd l...
Lassiter Distilling Company
Knightdale, NC

Thu 7/27/17 at 5:30pm
Thu 8/3/17 at 5:30pm
Thu 8/10/17 at 5:30pm
Thu 8/17/17 at 5:30pm
Thu 8/24/17 at 5:30pm
Special Event: Tour, Food/Tasting
Tour of Lassiter Distilling Company
Lassiter Distilling Co. is one of North Carolina's newest distilleries. We make Lassiter's North Carolina Rum, a full flavored rum that shines in cocktails. We do everything in our facility in old downtown Knightdale, from raw ingredients to bottle. We'd l...
Lassiter Distilling Company
Knightdale, NC

Sat 7/29/17 at 1pm and 2pm
Sat 8/5/17 at 1pm and 2pm
Sat 8/12/17 at 1pm and 2pm
Sat 8/19/17 at 1pm and 2pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 1pm and 2pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Food/Tasting, For the Family
"Stop & Go" BBQ Fundraiser
You are invited to join Special Blessings for a BBQ Fundraiser on Friday, August 25th, from 3-7 pm (or until food runs out) Location: Car Cosmotology, 5800 Knightdale Blvd. in Knightdale. (Old Milburnie Rd Intersection) Plates are $8 each and inc...
Car Cosmotology
Knightdale, NC

Fri 8/25/17 at 3pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: