Around Town Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sanford Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
The Andrews Brothers
A USO performance from the Andrews Sisters is in jeopardy of cancellation when they fail to appear shortly before curtain. Thankfully three earnest stagehands are determined to go on with the show! The Andrews Brothers is filled to the brim with over 25 so...
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC

Sun 3/26/17 at 2pm
Thu 3/30/17 at 7pm
Fri 3/31/17 at 2pm and 8pm
Sat 4/1/17 at 8pm
Sun 4/2/17 at 2pm
Theater: Musical, Play
Legally Blonde
A fabulously fun international award-winning musical based on the adored movie, Legally Blonde The Musical, follows the transformation of Elle Woods as she tackles stereotypes, snobbery, and scandal in pursuit of her dreams. This action-packed musical expl...
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC

Thu 4/27/17 at 7pm
Fri 4/28/17 at 2pm and 8pm
Sat 4/29/17 at 8pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 2pm
Thu 5/4/17 at 7pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Elvis Lives!
Travis focuses on the authenticity of Elvis Presley on stage, creating an illusion for his audiences through his stunning performances. Raised in Shelby, NC, Travis Powell grew up listening to Elvis's Aloha from Hawaii, which he says, "was wis inspirati...
Temple Theatre
Sanford, NC

Fri 6/2/17 - Sat 6/3/17 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: