Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
The North Carolina Symphony presents Tchaikovskys First Piano Concerto
Phone (919) 733-2750
Price Advance tickets $18-$55
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Classical Symphony

The North Carolina Symphony presents Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto

Friday, Oct 24 8:00p

More dates & times (1)

Strauss: Don Juan
Strauss: Death and Transfiguration
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1

Eugene Tzigane, conductor
Di Wu, piano

Pre-concert talk with Dr. Jonathan Kramer of NCSU, Friday and Saturday at 7:00 pm

Created by NCSymphonyTickets

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Meymandi Concert Hall
2 E. South St.
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 996-8700
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »


Zvents - Discover things to do